Portfolio

Система защиты от ДДоС атак

Terabit DDoS Protection System DPS — это программный пакет для обнаружения атак DDoS и их последующей обработки. Terabit DPS поможет обеспечить максимальную доступность вашей сети и устранить любые сбои, вызванные DoS / DDoS-атаками.

Client:
Terabit Security
Industry:
Telecom

О клиенте

Terabit Security — частная технологическая компания с офисам в Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, работает в ЕС с дочерним предприятием в Киеве, Украина. Terabit Security, основанная в 2011 году, является быстрорастущей компанией, предоставляющей решения DDoS Protection Solutions, телекоммуникационные технологии и услуги технической поддержки 24×7.

Задача

Проблема заключалась в отсутствии удобного веб-интерфейса для управления системой защиты DDoS. В дополнение к графикам визуализации, необходимо было обеспечить полную конфигурацию системы через веб-интерфейс. В то же время производительность системы должна оставаться на том же уровне.

Решение

Веб-приложение предлагает удобное управление DPS, мониторинг сети и передачу данных, полученных от Collector, Explorer и Filters, развернутых в сети: управление уведомлениями о настройках; Вариант кластеризации для производительности и резервирования. Sflow capture — до 10Tbps, зеркалирование трафика — до 6.4Tbps; Захват трафика (NetFlow, Mirror / SPAN, sFlow); Управление расчетами трафика; Конфигурация BGP; Сетевые и DDoS-помехи Параметры блокировки; Ведение журнала, Уведомления, Параметры визуализации трафика.

 

Start working with Us

Portfolio

DDoS Protection system

Terabit DDoS Protection System DPS is a software package for the detection of DDoS attacks and their subsequent treatment. Terabit DPS will help to ensure maximum availability of your network and eliminate any disruptions caused by DoS / DDoS attacks.

Client:
Terabit Security
Industry:
Telecom

About the Client

Terabit Security is a privately funded technology company with offices in San-Francisco, California and it operates in the EU with the subsidiary in Kyiv, Ukraine. Founded in 2011, Terabit Security is a fast-growing company providing DDoS Protection Solutions, Telecom technology consulting and 24×7 technical support services. Our main goal is creating the product for effective protection against other attacks or other danges in Internet.

The Challenge

The problem was the lack of a convenient web interface for managing the DDoS Protection System. In addition to the visualization graphs, it was necessary to provide the possibility of a complete system configuration via the web interface. At the same time, the performance of the system should remain at the same level.

The Solution

Web application offers single-point DPS management, network monitoring and reporting of data received from Collector, Explorer and Filters deployed within the network: Manage settings notification; Clustering option for performance and redundancy. Sflow capture – up to 10Tbps, traffic mirroring – up to 6.4Tbps; Traffic Capturing (NetFlow, Mirror/SPAN, sFlow); Traffic calculation management; BGP configuration; Network & DDoS Mitigations Blocking parameters; Logging, Notifications, Traffic visualization parameters.

 

Start working with Us